State Secretaries to Morgan Johansson


Catharina Espmark and Lars Westbratt are State Secretaries to Minister for Justice and Migration Morgan Johansson.

State Secretaries are politically appointed senior officials at the Government Offices who lead the work of a ministry directly under the head of the ministry or another minister. State Secretaries are responsible for planning and coordination.